vistaposa.blogg.se

Cyberlink power director 18
Cyberlink power director 18











cyberlink power director 18 cyberlink power director 18 cyberlink power director 18

The update to Win11 was very quick and took less time than some regular Win10 updates. Reporting it here in this thread would alert fellow users as well.īTW I'm currently running version 21H2 OS build 22000.100 If anyone else is running Win11 and sees an issue with any CL product, I think the best thing to do is to report it directly to CL tech support from this page. Note that I haven't tried any exhaustive testing on that machine but nothing has come up during casual use. I have subscription versions of PD, SR4, AD, CD, PHD installed along with Office, Quicken, New Blue Titler Pro 7 and several Topaz AI photo tools, and so far they all work normally. With that said, I've been running Win11 on my Surface Book 3 for about a month and haven't seen any compatibility issues with any of the installed apps aside from a single issue with an older nVidia driver and the discrete GTX1660Ti GPU. I imagine that CL is well aware of Win11 and will looking to make sure their apps will be compatible when the new OS is officially released, although there have been plenty of times when updates to Windows or nVidia drivers have crippled CL products.













Cyberlink power director 18